Trio Orthodontics - Dr. Jared Zwick Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. Jared Zwick. Our offices in both Dublin and Upper Arlington have been a respected provider of orthodontic care in your community for many years, and we continually strive to offer you the highest quality orthodontic treatment. Our office ensures this quality treatment using the latest technological advances, including digital radiography and photography, advanced computer imaging, clear ceramic braces, self-ligation braces, and we are a certified Invisalign provider.

Providing quality orthodontics to Dublin, Upper Arlington, Grandview, Powell, Hilliard, Worthington and Columbus and all surrounding Ohio areas.

http://zwickortho.com (614) 889-7613


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 736

"I love this practice! From scheduling my son's initial consultation appointment with Pat (who went over and above to get us an appointment as soon as possible) to working with Angie, I am impressed! Dr. Zwick got my vote when he talked with my 10 year old son directly about what his plan of action was for his orthodontic care. Of course, the video games got my son's vote and the office is beautiful. They make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"As many years as we've been coming to your office, I feel like we are treated as well as ever! Even being in the "business" I've found your office to be the most professional and well-run in town. I have no doubt that everyone will continue to carry on the legacy of the highest standard of care. From the doctors to the hygienists, to the administrative staff, we love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"The office staff are great! They are friendly and very helpful. My son loves it there and never complains about having an appointment. Angie has been wonderful since we started coming there. She is patient with all of my questions and is very good about following up! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"Great visit, new patient. Very brief wait time in waiting room (5 minutes).
Kids were excited to see gaming system, someone else was playing but they thought that it was cool. Angie was great, very patient taking pictures and explaining questions. Dr. Zwick was very knowledgable and took time to ask the girls questions about themselves. Very impressed with this office!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"It is always a good experience coming into the office! My son Attia never feels anxiety about coming and is always relaxed when he is having work done. The staff is always friendly and a pleasure to work with. It is amazing the change in Attia's teeth. They were a mess and it is unbelievable what Dr. Monfort has accomplished! I feel so fortunate that we were referred to Dr. Monfort and beyond excited how beautiful Attia's teeth are looking! Thank You to Dr. Monfort and his staff! Karen Soliman"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"Dr. Monfort is especially patient and skilled in his craft. I have had a lifetime of jaw and bite problems and have seen other orthodontists who took my money but didn't help me. He has relieved my headaches and pain and even better yet, taken stock in my well-being. He has helped 10,000+ people who experience similar problems as mine and I recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2014
"We visited Doctor Zwick yesterday for the first time for a consultation for my son. It was an amazing experience from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left. State of the art facility, friendly and outgoing staff and great feedback and a plan for the future of my son's teeth. There was no pressure and everything was well addressed to us. We both felt very comfortable about the "game plan" and look forward to working with Dr. Zwick in the future."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"My first impression was your office is beautiful, and the technology used throughout made me feel that I was getting the latest information in the orthodontia field. Angie was great, very kind, and put my daughter at ease. Dr. Zwick explained treatment options and the reasons behind the recommendations better than any of the previous 3 orthodontists we had seen. We'll be back! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"My daughter was a patient of Monfort Zwick and her teeth are beautiful. My son is currently a patient and I have every expectation that his smile will be just as perfect as my daughters when his braces come off. We couldn't be happier with the service we have received. Scheduling is always flexible for broken springs and brackets and in-between visits and I appreciate that tremendously! Thanks for everything...we have been very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"We met Dr. Zwick when he was a resident at OSU. He was recommended by our family dentist, Dr. Tzagournis. Our family would not consider going some place else for Orthodontic care. Monfort/Zwick give their time and expertise to each of their patients, to the adult's who bring their non-driving patients they give a comfortable environment and cheerful staff, and they give back to the community by offering "patients" (student patients) an opportunity to nominate their favorite teacher and give rewards to schools based on the student/patient essays. Who does that today with a struggling economy? Well, Monfort. Zwick does that!
It isn't only because of the personalize care that Dr. Zwick offers with his kind, gentle, thoughtful, caring way that would guarantee our return to the practice and encourage us to recommend the practice to our friends but it is because of the TEAM that has been created at the Monfort/Zwick practice. It starts with the office staff who greet you by name and know your requirements relative to days of the week and times of the day that work within the family's schedule. They always offer a work/school excuse - something that the parent doesn't need to remember. It means a lot when the parent can bring their child into the office, sit and relax with a cup of coffee or hot chocolate provided by the office, knowing that the staff will ensure that the child gets checked in, spoken to with respect, and receive quality and quick care. My experience with the hygiene staff has been pretty unbelievable, too. It is far from a meet and greet. They know their patients. They make the experience fun and rewarding for the child. It goes way beyond being educated about what is happening regarding the child's teeth, what the child needs to do to ensure accurate result, and choosing the color of the bands. It is all those things but additionally, it is the mentoring of young professional men and women who believe in what they do and showing your child what it means to be a true professional with values that will not be compromised.
Dr. Zwick, with the conclusion of our son's and daughter's orthodontic experience I feel like I'm losing a member of our village. It takes a village to raise a child and you have been part of the "elders" who have helped show our children the way to being successful in life. Thank you for sharing so much of yourself with our kids and making them feel valued and important.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"We are new to the braces world with our 9 year old but the super friendly staff, entertaining environment for the kids and practically no wait time appointments has made it a pleasure so far to go to this office. Dr Zwick seems to genuinely care about his patients and even called on the first night my son had his pallet expander to make everything was going well for him. I have rarely had a Dr call personally to check up on a patient so I was very impressed with that. On the way home from my son's last appt we passed a few other Orth. offices and my son kept saying, "I bet that place isn't as much fun as our place." I asked him why he thought our place was fun and he responded, "Well, they have that self check in that's really cool, and the video games in the lobby that I do not get to play much since they call me back so fast. But it's still fun that they have it." What I really like is that the staff is never afraid to share a stories from their experiences with their own kids and braces. It is a comfort to hear from other moms who have gone through this whole process with their own kids not too long ago. At the last appt my son even received a t-shirt from the office which was a fun surprise. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"My family just moved to Dublin and we found Monfort-Zwick online and couldn't be happier! Before our appointments I completed the on line paperwork and my check in was quick and easy. We then spent time with Barbara and she made my daughter feel completely comfortable. Dr Zwick was wonderful and took the time to explain all that needed to be done. We are looking forward to a lasting relationship with Monfort-Zwick Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Everyone is so kind, professional, and efficient! Dr. Monfort is very experienced and knows exactly what he is doing, and took the time to thoroughly explain the treatment plan during the consultation. His assistant Angie is extremely caring, and they make communication easy, always replying emails and phone calls within a day or two. You can definitely trust everyone in the office to do a great job, and they provide the highest level of care."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"We made it a family affair! My son and I had braces put on by the MZ team on same morning and wow, what professionals. From the comfortable, clean environment, to the staff and entire process. Very welcoming, personable, and knowledgeable. Brady and I both received a quick education on braces that helped us understand not only why, but the long term benefits. I've had them on for two days and nobody has even noticed yet either. Great office here.."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Brady was super excited to get his braces on! Dr. Zwick and Lori helped him feel like he was a King for the day! The whole process was seamless and Brady was eager to get back to school to share his new smile. What I was most impressed with was the resources in which he received from them. He received a new Sonicare toothbrush, floss, wax, and a pamphlet explaining how to brush with braces. There was also a Healthy Habits Hygiene Card that Brady is to bring to his next cleaning appointment. You can tell good hygiene is just as important to Dr.Zwick as it is to have straight teeth. I feel very comfortable with the whole treatment philosophy at Monfort Zwick Orthodontics and know Brady is in the best of hands!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Great experience everytime- the staff is friendly and very helpful (they answered my 1001 questions, and helped put me at ease as I got braces for the 1st time). Also, I love that no matter how long it's been since I've come into the office, they know me by sight, and seem genuinely interested in my well being. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2014
"We had a very kind and explanatory consultation. It is tough to hear that your child's mouth is in complete disarray, but the news was delivered with care and tact. Beautiful office. Fabulous location. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"The Trio orthodontics team were always extremely friendly and answered all of my questions as they came up. Dr. Zwick did an amazing job with my alignment, which, included rushing my treatment plan to fit in my needed jaw surgery with my busy schedule. The whole team is very professional yet kind. I always felt at ease in their hands and love LOVE my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"My daughter got her braces the last week of 2015, this was a miracle in itself getting her fit into the schedule before year end because she missed her prior appointment the week before due to illness. I was not able to stay for her appointment, but can speak to the office staff's attention to handling on the administrative side. They were able to verify my insurance, and work through the contract piece very efficiently. The front office staff is very pleasant to work with."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"Great appointment- never a long wait- my girls teeth look beautiful! So happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
"Always a great appointment! In on time, thorough check up, and out within a half hour!! My children's teeth look wonderful- so happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
"Never much wait. Staff is always smiling. Very patient and friendly. I enjoyed my last visit"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Another great visit. Everyone is so friendly. This visit was Avery's one year follow-up. Everything was looking good and Dr. Zwick slightly adjusted Avery's retainer. He let us know that Avery was good until her wisdom teeth come in. Dr. Zwick told us to call before that if she had any issues. Once again we were in and out before our schedule appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Excellent doctor and staff!
Thank you for a great friendly atmosphere and great work ethics.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"My daughter has finished her orthodontia treatment, but she felt that there was something wrong with her permanent retainer. We were able to get an appointment within a day and everything was fixed. Just goes to show that even though we aren't seen now on a monthly basis, we are still a priority!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Our oldest son received exceptional care from Dr. Monfort before he retired; and the transition to Dr. Zwick for our next son in line for orthodontic work was flawless.
Our family can't speak highly enough about the quality of care this practice provides, or how incredible the ENTIRE staff is to work with.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Dr. Zwick and his staff are amazing with both my kids. Very helpful for busy parents and kids with a hectic school schedule and extracurricular activities. You will be in good hands with MonfortZwick Orthodontics..."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Great staff. Very organized and efficient office."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"All the staff was awesome and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Toben thought it was the best appointment "ever"! Because he just had a quick check and then got an ice cream gift card for wearing his Monfort-Zwick T-shirt."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"We have been coming to MZO for over 10 years split between 2 children and 4 sets of braces. Dr. Monfort and Dr. Zwick have educated us through missing teeth, realignments and the end results of beautiful smiles. The staff have always been positive and supportive. It is like family coming into the office now. I really have no areas of improvements as everyone even made it smoothly through the Dublin office remodeling. I have recommended MZO to several friends even though we now live in Powell I tell them your expertise and staff are worth the drive! Thank you for treating my children like your own!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish! Everyone was kind, welcoming and if we had any issues it was resolved right away. Even on a Saturday!!!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Every time I come in, I am greeted with a smile, I get checked in right away, and I don't have to wait very long to be seen. Every one who has worked on my teeth including Dr. Zwick is always pleasant and makes sure I am comfortable. I can't say enough about them, they are great people."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"4th beautiful smile in my family to come out of Monfort Zwick Orthodontics! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Looking forward to Nicholas and his straight smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Always great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"We had another had another awesome experience with Dr. Zwick and his staff yesterday as we had our daughters first consultations for orthodontia. I love the way everyone talks to the children in ways that they are a part of the process, understand what is going on and the game plan. Very professional, friendly, state of the art facility and efficient service. So happy to be on this journey with Dr. Zwick and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"My son Clayton had another outstanding appointment with Doctor Zwick this week. I love doctor Zwick's communication with Clayton in explaining the process toward orthodontic work. He talks to the patient and explains everything so we are both comfortable with the process. We look forward to starting this journey with our daughters as well and know we are in great hands!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Before orthodontic work, my teeth were awful. They weren't even close to straight, and I had a severe underbite. Now, my teeth are almost perfect (I have 7 more months of braces)! The service here is great and the people are so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"overall very nice experience. Angie and Dr. Zwick were very helpful during my initial ortho evaluation."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Easy check in and check out. On time. Listened to our minor concerns and addressed them fully. Made sure we were comfortable. Answered questions. Thanks Dr. Zwick and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Dr. Zwick is the greatest. He explained my plan to me and we followed it. Whenever we went for our appointments it never took long and when I got my braces off, my teeth were so straight. I love my smile so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 736

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com